The Mortgage Medics Team

Claire Drage - Mortgage Medics Ontario Canada

Claire Drage


Mortgage Broker (10530)
Mortgage Alliance
FSCO license # M08007610

Phone: 289-800-9620
Cell:     905-330-9488

Peter Abbatangelo Mortgage Agent

Peter Abbatangelo

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance
FSCO license # MO9002510


Phone:
905-201-6390
Cell:     647-203-5440
Toll free fax: 1-866-836-5784
Email: claire@mortgagemedics.ca
Email: claire@yourmortgageoptions.ca
Email:  peter@theabbatangelogroup.com
Email:  peter@mortgagemedics.ca
   
Christina Botelho

Christina Botelho

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance
FSCO license # M10001922

Phone: 416-457-5605

Office: 905-847-6611

Toll free fax: 1-866-755-3750

Mortgages Ontario Canada by Mortgage Medics Team  Member - Jerome

 Jerome Christensen

  Mortgage Agent
  Mortgage Alliance
  FSCO license #MO9000793


 
Phone: 905-802-3265

  Office: 905-847-6611

  Toll free fax: 1-866-755-3750

Email: christina@mortgagemedics.ca

Email:  jerome@mortgagemedics.ca

Katarina Kupina Mortgage Agent

Katarina Kupina

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance
FSCO license # M11001526

Phone: 1.888.955.9011

Cell: 289.456.9149  

Toll free fax: 1.888.552.6712


Mark Kupina Mortage Agent

Mark Kupina

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance
FSCO license # M11001703


Phone:
1.888.955.9011
Cell:    905.730.4782  
Toll free fax: 1.888.552.6712
Email: Katarina@mortgagemedics.ca

Email:  mark@mortgagemedics.ca

   
Iris Dowling  Mortgage Agent

Iris Dowling

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.416.567.9915

Tania Discombe Mortgage Agent

Tania Discombe

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.403.890.2861

 


Email: iris@mortgagemedics.ca Email: tania@mortgagemedics.ca
   
Stephanie Osadchuk

Stephanie Osadchuk

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.647.389.2122
Toll Free: 1.877.366.3487


Edith Bedard mortgage agent

Edith Bedard

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.416.557.7081

 


Email: Stephanie@mortgagemedics.ca Email: edith@mortgagemedics.ca
   
Kelli Bugden mortgages

Kelli Bugden

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.905.299.9580


Allen Hubble mortgages

Allen Hubble

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.416.802.5713


Email: kelli@kjsolutions.ca Email: allen@mortgagemedics.ca
   
Cathy Malave mortgages

Cathy Malave

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.905.484.9184


Pieter Mazereeuw mortgages

Pieter Mazereeuw

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.866.442.0165
Fax: 1.866.442.0165

Email: cathy@mortgagemedics.ca Email: pieter@mortgagemedics.ca
   
Gretchen Casey mortgages

Gretchen Casey

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance

Phone: 1.905.579.4412
Toll-Free:1.855.249.6999
Cell: 1.905.718.7425
Fax: 1.866.841.2215


Shawna Thompson mortgages

Shawna Thompson

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance


Phone: 1.905.488.4791
Toll-Free:1.877.366.3487


Email: gretchen@mortgagemedics.ca Email: shawna@mortgagemedics.ca
   

Mortgage Medics

Telephone: 1-905-847-6611

Ontario Canada Mortgage Agents

Serving Southern Ontario including Niagara Mortgage, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Brampton, Barrie, West Toronto and other areas of the G.T.A.

Get a Mississauga mortgage, Barrie mortgage or a home loan anywhere in the Greater Toronto Area.

Mortgage Hamilton

The Mortgage Medics Team
Mortgage Medics help find the right
mortgage for you.

 

Ontario Mortgage Broker

Rely on a trusted local Oakville, Burlington, Mississauga Southern Ontario, Canada mortgage broker to help you get the best mortgage rate and terms possible.

Mortgage brokers work for you. Since we are not tied to any one financial institution, we will shop the best mortgage for you. We have access to hundreds of lending products, many of which are not available directly to consumers.

We can give you expert, unbiased advice on the mortgage options and rates that may be best for your personal situation and current financial needs.

Once you choose a lender, they pay our fee so we can save you thousands and it costs you nothing, and you have no obligation. So don't delay, call Mortgage Medics today.

Mortgage Alliance

 

 

Our Mortgage Medics are mortgage professionals, licensed by the Ontario government.

Mortgage Medics is backed by Mortgage Alliance Mortgage Brokers GTA, so they receive support and training to keep up to date on the latest products and regulations.

Dominion Lending Mortgages Ontario
FSCO# 10530